• Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Christina P

    November 23, 2020

    Jason was very thorough and quick with getting our loan through and approved. He was almost always available as well to talk if we had questions!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Pamela D

    November 22, 2020

    Everyone worked hard to complete our purchase on time and seemed to truly care about our situation. We greatly appreciated the expertise of all members of the staff! Jeremy was endlessly patient with two old computer illiterate customers.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Mark R

    November 19, 2020

    Frequent communication and explanations were very helpful.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Anthony S

    November 18, 2020

    Jason made our financing as smooth as it could have gone. Zero issues and was always available and quick to reply to calls, texts and emails. Will refer Jason to anyone in need of a mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brian M

    November 14, 2020

    When you needed questions answered Jason and Sara were quick to respond back to us. They both made this a very wonder and easy experience, I would recommend them to anyone. They both keep us informed all the time.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Richard M

    November 10, 2020

    It was absolutely the greatest experience!! The whole family at Fairways, and they truly are a family and I felt a part of it, were very professional, very personable, and very kind and considerate of my needs. They all worked extremely hard to make my dream come true!!! I will always be extremely grateful for Fairway Mortgage!!! Thank you all, so very much!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Harrison B

    November 10, 2020

    Jason was quick to provide details and answered all questions promptly. When complications arose late in the process, Jason and his team were quick to make adjustments and still managed to process everything in time for our original close date. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Demetrius N

    November 8, 2020

    Keep the promises made

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Fallon N

    November 6, 2020

    Jason kept in constant contact with updates and any questions we had. Great and easy experience!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Joshua N

    November 5, 2020

    Being in sales I know how important reviews are. Quick painless experience. Jason is helping make America great one loan at a time.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Stewart D

    November 5, 2020

    good people to work with to ghet the loan moving

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Bruce W

    November 4, 2020

    I must say that Jason and his team saved me a lot of money and did an awesome job to get everything done..especially since I had to get away from my first lender. Huge thanks for saving me from the other lender!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Muffy S

    November 4, 2020

    The entire team was great with communication and answering any questions. We never felt judged, or pushed as they worked with us. The Kruger team is very knowledgeable and worked very very hard to get our closing done so fast!!They were all very kind and supportive. HIGHLY recommend the Kruger team!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Zachariah S

    November 2, 2020

    Quick communication with him and his team. They worked hard to keep my closing date the same and not have it pushed back, which was already a tight time frame. Great work.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Dennis M

    October 31, 2020

    Jason and his team was extremely nice, considerate, helpful and punctual. The info and services they provided me being a first time home buyer made all the stressful scary talk about buying a home seem like a walk on the beach for me. I couldn't be more pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Stacy S

    October 30, 2020

    Open communication

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sheryle H

    October 29, 2020

    Everyone I came in contact with were very friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. Walked us through our first home buying experience seamlessly!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Constance J

    October 26, 2020

    Buying a home when you are a 63 year old single woman can be a daunting experience. Thank God I found Jason and Jeremy!!! What a team!!! They were there for me every step of the way. I never worried about anything as they were on top of it all! Each step in the process was thoroughly explained to me. I was never left to wonder or worry about anything. In addition to being top notch at what they do, I feel like I have made two great new friends for life!! Connie, Massillon, OH

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Connie J

    October 26, 2020

    Buying a home when you are a 63 year old single woman can be a daunting experience. Thank God I found Jason and Jeremy!!! What a team!!! They were there for me every step of the way. I never worried about anything as they were on top of it all! Each step in the process was thoroughly explained to me. I was never left to wonder or worry about anything. In addition to being top notch at what they do, I feel like I have made two great new friends for life!! I highly recommend them!! Connie, Massillon, OH

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Robert D

    October 25, 2020

    Great team to help explain everything the entire way through!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jimmy S

    October 21, 2020

    The process was quick and painless. All parts of the process were communicated promptly. Very satisfied.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Maryann C

    October 20, 2020

    Clear explanation not justo of the whole process but he also took to the time to go through things that are beyond the refinancing.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brock T

    October 16, 2020

    Kept me up to date

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael N

    October 15, 2020

    Jason was able to help me eliminate my debt and purchase a great home. Very informative and easy to work with, he has a great team.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    David W

    October 14, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Dorian G

    October 14, 2020

    The loan process went very smoothly. I look forward to working with Jason again in the future.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Spenser K

    October 14, 2020

    They made all the processes super easy, and were always available if I had any questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael B

    October 11, 2020

    Everything went smoothly due to the professionalism of the team. Always there to answer questions and kept us updated on the process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brett F

    October 7, 2020

    Very prompt and informative. Never had any hiccups and the team was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    remenarics

    October 4, 2020

    Jason is great to work with. He kept us informed and his numbers are really accurate. He answers questions quickly and made the process quick and easy. We financed our first home with him and then Just refinanced with him! Highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jamie F

    October 2, 2020

    The timely return of information and updates throughout the process was tremendous! With the way the market is today, you need someone who will work for you fast and accurately - Jason and his team did just that!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Amanda R

    October 2, 2020

    Jason is outstanding. He answered my questions quickly and explained the best options for us through our refinancing process. We have used Jason a couple times before. He is Always professional and always willing to help! We will use him again in the future and will refer any family and friends that we can 🙂. Thanks Jason for making this process an easy one!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Elisabeth J

    October 1, 2020

    I am a first time homeowner and had no idea what to expect for the mortgage process... Jason and his team made the experience so easy. They were efficient, responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone I know looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Courtney C

    September 30, 2020

    Jason and his whole team were awesome to work with! They were in contact every step of the way and explained everything that was going on. They made the whole process so much easier, especially with their app. Would definitely reccomend!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ryan B

    September 28, 2020

    Timely responses and hard work from everyone all around.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Logan M

    September 26, 2020

    Jason and his team found us the best possible mortgage scenario for our family and worked quickly and diligently. The process was smooth and I appreciate everyone’s communication and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Heather S

    September 25, 2020

    great communication

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Chad S

    September 25, 2020

    Jason was very hands on and had quick response time to any of our questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Guadalupe M

    September 20, 2020

    Jason always made sure to answer any questions or concerns I might have during the process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Dawn M

    September 19, 2020

    Courteous staff, knowledgeable , kept me informed every step of the way! I 100% would recommend this team to anyone !

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Scott F

    September 19, 2020

    The app made things simple and easy to digest. Over all the process was made easier. Jason was a great help with questions and explaining things.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael A

    September 18, 2020

    Working with Jason was amazing he always stayed in contact answered any questions I had he made this very easy for me and a great experience I would highly recommend him to anybody that I know that is looking for a mortgage he was very friendly courteous and kind to me at times I felt like I was talking to an old friend you are very lucky to have such a person working for you I would like to thank you and Jason both for working with me and changing my life thank you

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    James A

    September 15, 2020

    If you're looking for someone to handle your mortgage experience I highly recommend Jason and Jeremy.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jeremy E

    September 13, 2020

    Jason and the Fairway team were all supportive with me during the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with them, and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. Thank you to Jason, Jeremy, Sara, and anybody else I missed from Fairway. Great people!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Barbara L

    September 13, 2020

    Our experience with Fairway mortgage was phenomenal! The whole team went above and beyond to keep us informed and our stress level at a minimum. The Krugers’ were never more than a phone call away and were always available to talk about any concerns or questions we might have had. I would recommend Fairway mortgage and the Kruger team to anyone that was even thinking about mortgage shopping. You will not find a better team than the Krugers’ and Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Cortney W

    September 10, 2020

    Great communication and on top of what they needed to get done and great response with emails

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Amber D

    September 9, 2020

    I’ve purchased multiple homes and this was, by far, the easiest transaction with a lender I’ve had. Jason AND Jeremy Kruger were excellent to work with and I’ll refer anyone looking to buy to these guys.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tanya M

    September 1, 2020

    We have had such an amazing and pleasant experience working with everyone at you office. Always so pleasant and kind. Any questions you always took the time to answer them. The transition process was awesome. Thank you all and may God Bless each and everyone of you and your families. The McSwiggens

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brittany W

    August 31, 2020

    I was very pleased with all the help I received !!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Robert P

    August 28, 2020

    Jason made the process easy. He didn’t sugarcoat things or tell us what he thought we wanted to hear. In the end we got the best rate and the house of our dreams.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Melissa P

    August 25, 2020

    Jason was very professional and helpful during the whole process. He was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jared F

    August 25, 2020

    Extremely efficient. Got my pre-approval done within hours and allowed me to close on time.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    kmek627

    August 23, 2020

    Jason and his team were fantastic to work with. They made sure to communicate often and with their app you could follow your loan throughout the whole closing process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Donna W

    August 21, 2020

    The process was very good. I have purchased 2 other homes where the whole process with underwriting was a nightmare. Sara the processor was awesome and easy to work with. I look the website to upload your documents and see the progress of the loan.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Peter M

    August 21, 2020

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kristin S

    August 20, 2020

    Jason and his staff were very friendly and explained the process well. Communication was good and the app was easy to use.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jonathon Y

    August 20, 2020

    you took care of our loan and had no problems!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Thomas L

    August 19, 2020

    Very helpful, great communication and answered questions when needed

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tobie D

    August 18, 2020

    Pleasant staff

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Cortney F

    August 18, 2020

    Very helpful, always answered questions, responded quickly.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kimberly P

    August 13, 2020

    Always available to answer any questions you have

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Donald H

    August 12, 2020

    your heads up about whats next, talking on the phone ,not just emails and texts. Making it as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Daniel S

    August 12, 2020

    They made it an easy process through an exciting yet stressful time. Communication was great and the whole team was professional and friendly!! When this process started (Pre-approval) I called Jason later in the day 5-5:30 pm, and by 9-10 pm that night he got me my letter I needed to submit an offer.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Terri S

    August 12, 2020

    Speedy service, great communication

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Stephanie S

    August 11, 2020

    Jason and his team were wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Robert W

    August 6, 2020

    Being a first buyer; I came into this process very raw and ignorant. Jason helped me out with every step of the process and more importantly, ALL my many questions and concerns. He took the time to explain each point in terms that made it easier for me to understand each and every time.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jeffrey P

    August 4, 2020

    I received my information right away & you responded quickly to any of my questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Hayden E

    August 3, 2020

    Jason and Jeremy were very responsive and helpful throughout the process. There were several instances where they responded to us outside of regular hours to help us evaluate homes or to answer questions on the closing process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Gwendolyn P

    August 2, 2020

    The overall communication and flexibility made the process a lot smoother.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Thomas B

    August 1, 2020

    I switched lenders during my home purchase. Jason took time to explain ALL my options unlike the other lenders. From the start he worked above and beyond all my expectations. This process of my home purchase was by far the easiest. I wish I knew of Jason and Fairway with my two previous home purchases. Perfect

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    James S

    July 31, 2020

    Great communication, fast loan closing.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Marisa P

    July 29, 2020

    Before reaching out to Fairway, we had a hard time getting our questions answered and finding someone to help us through the application and decision making process. We were either directed to an online service or communicating through email. I emailed Jason and that day had our questions answered, a better understanding of our options and my application completed. It was a smooth process the entire time and we really appreciated it. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Colleen S

    July 28, 2020

    I went though multiple lenders before finding the Kruger Dream Team! I will always recommend them. I wouldn’t be a home owner without them.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    David R

    July 28, 2020

    Jason and the team were very professional and friendly made this loan process easy for someone who has not moved in 25 years!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Samantha C

    July 27, 2020

    Jason and Sarah worked fast and in a timely matter and my family appreciates all their hard work. I also loved the app. I kept checking for notifications to see if the next step was completed! Thank you again for everything!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kayla K

    July 26, 2020

    I was astonished at how quickly I was contacted back after showing interest and how fast I was Pre-approved after applying for a loan! I never had to worry about getting my questions answered, very professional & knowledgable. Jason & Jeremy are awesome to work with & I would 100% recommend them & their whole team to anyone, especially my family & friends.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ashley B

    July 25, 2020

    He was very quick and efficient. We were able to keep our mortgage process moving forward constantly with his vigilance.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kayla K

    July 24, 2020

    I was astonished at how quickly I was contacted back after showing interest and how fast I was Pre-approved after applying for a loan! I never had to worry about getting my questions answered, very professional & knowledgable. Jason & Jeremy are awesome to work with & I would 100% recommend them & their whole team to anyone, especially my family & friends.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Christopher W

    July 21, 2020

    Awesome service!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Curtis M

    July 21, 2020

    Great fast service

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kelly P

    July 18, 2020

    How fast you all helped me under the circumstances

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Julia S

    July 16, 2020

    Quick action and responses to any questions I may have had.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Cristina G

    July 15, 2020

    The amounts of challenges we faced were overcome by Jason, Jeremy and their entire team. We can't thank them enough for how expeditiously they pulled things together so we didn't lose our home!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Joshua B

    July 14, 2020

    Great communication and customer service. I've used Jason @ Fairway for multiple home purchases and I appreciate their attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ronald L

    July 14, 2020

    The experience with fairway was awesome and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home!! My brother will be reaching out to them soon in the near future. Thank you team fairway

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kayla P

    July 13, 2020

    The whole team at fairway did an efficient job

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Robert H

    July 12, 2020

    The overall customer experience was great.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Taylor R

    July 12, 2020

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    James N

    July 11, 2020

    Jeremy and his associates were fantastic all thru the process and got me the best interest rate I could have imagined! AAA in my book. Thanks to All! Blessings, Jim

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Cody A

    July 11, 2020

    Communication and very organized team easy process

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael S

    July 10, 2020

    Better communication not everyone Is as knowledgeable As you folks are.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Thomas G

    July 3, 2020

    Jason and his team came under the gun with a mountain of a task and with me calling daily. They got it done and got it done on time!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Emily R

    July 1, 2020

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael S

    June 30, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nicholas D

    June 29, 2020

    Excellent service and communication!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Paola D

    June 26, 2020

    Very efficient and responded quickly to all my questions. Gave me more than one option. Very patient

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jenna D

    June 25, 2020

    Great experience, honestly, the most seamless loan process I have ever encountered.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Gerald B

    June 24, 2020

    Very easy to talk to and very responsive.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Amber D

    June 23, 2020

    The loan that I received takes quite a bit of time getting through the whole process and being approved by all the people it needs approved by. I needed it to close asap due to my house selling at the same time and Jason and the team I felt with pushed it with all they had to get it done and it was a success. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get through the house buying process as smoothly and stress-free as possible. Thank you for all ur hard work. I greatly appreciate it!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jonathan L

    June 22, 2020

    Jason and the team were incredibly responsive and helpful. My wife and I were looking to purchase a home as we moved from New York to Ohio - the Fairway team made the process so easy for us!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jonas J

    June 20, 2020

    Availability was the main we really appreciated, thx for walking us through the process...life changer!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Mark K

    June 20, 2020

    Jason and his team were quick, kind and very knowledgeable. They made the home buying experience easy. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Earl G

    June 20, 2020

    We tried other lenders but no one seemed to really care like they did. I went through other lenders but Jason team kept in touch with me for several months and never gave up. They even gave me some advice to better my credit. Honestly we couldn't have gotten our home without them and we couldn't be more happy. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Amanda B

    June 17, 2020

    Great communication and app makes things so much easier!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Christopher S

    June 17, 2020

    Jason and his team were always available. They were helpful and patient to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Krista K

    June 13, 2020

    Jason and his team were excellent to work with. They were very knowledgeable and kind.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Matthew J

    June 10, 2020

    Jason responded promptly whenever I had any questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jonathan G

    June 8, 2020

    This entire team was courteous, fast, and knowledgeable. Nobody likes the process of getting a mortgage, but this team didn't make it feel like a process at all, it felt like working with friends. Thanks to Jeremy, Jason, Sara and everyone else behind the scenes!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jay A

    May 31, 2020

    Fair and honest

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tyler W

    May 30, 2020

    We have been searching for a house for a couple years now and Jason stuck with us for the whole thing. He was always helpful and always staying a step ahead of what was going on.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nicholas D

    May 29, 2020

    Jason was very quick getting in contact with me about the loan process. He made everything quick and easy. I would use him again with any other home purchase I may have and refer him to any family member or friend looking to buy a home. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Caitlin S

    May 28, 2020

    Jason and Fairway were great to work with!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nichalas G

    May 26, 2020

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. All questions answered. Smooth easy experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Abigail S

    May 26, 2020

    Always kept in contact, was able to answer all of my questions. Made process enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Deirra C

    May 26, 2020

    My great experience was based on the communication. The instruction and information was easy to follow and understand. Also, I learned a lot of information about being a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Christopher L

    May 26, 2020

    The process was straightforward and communication with agents was accessible.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Rebecca D

    May 24, 2020

    Jason is always able to find the solution.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kelsey A

    May 24, 2020

    Jason and his team are AMAZING! Not only was I pre approved for a loan within 24 hours, but his team quickly responded to any questions I had. Jason and his team made my home buying process an absolute dream. I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Hernan

    May 22, 2020

    Great communication and very helpful

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Hernan B

    May 19, 2020

    The team did a great job of communicating throughout the process. Jason was particularly responsive at all hours anytime I had questions and was proactive in following up.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Shelby M

    May 15, 2020

    The whole process, beginning to end, was seamless. It was so convenient to be able to sign majority of documents electronically. We truly enjoyed working with Jason (and Jeremy!). Thanks for an awesome first home-buying experience!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Allison G

    May 14, 2020

    We appreciated the consistent communication and availability of Jason and his team. We were walked through the process every step of the way and kept informed.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user6779791

    May 11, 2020

    Working with Jason was phenomenal. This was the first time we worked with Jason but our 2nd home loan. The difference using Jason bs the last “big box” Lon agent is night and day. Jason was readily available to answer questions and he took his time explaining everything thoroughly. Truly a pleasure to work with him. Definitely recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Steven D

    May 10, 2020

    Just friendly people that will help you with anything!!! Great team of people!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Steven A

    May 10, 2020

    Jason was available at all times to answer questions and he thoroughly explained the answer. He took the time to go over everything with us and laid out what to to expect every step of the way. This was our second loan, but the first time we used Jason. The difference between him and our last “big box” loan representative was night and day. I cannot recommend Jason enough.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Meghan M

    May 8, 2020

    Your knowledge and guidance during this process was above and beyond what I would’ve expected. You made a potentially stressful process feel easy and seamless. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jimmy a

    May 7, 2020

    I work in real estate so I come across a lot of mortgage lenders. I have to say that without a doubt I would use Jason and his team again 100% of the time. I will absolutely be recommending anyone I work with to use them! Jason takes the time to find money for you. If there is a way for you to save he will do everything in his power to make that happen. We appreciate how hard he and his team worked for us and others I have seen work with him. Thank you for making this transaction so enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brianna A

    May 7, 2020

    Jason made the entire process incredibly easy and understanding. Jason and his team were there to answer any of our questions with prompt and quick responses! Thank you Jason for making this process for us go so seamlessly! We appreciate you and your team!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    James S

    May 2, 2020

    Everyone at Fairway Mortgage went above and beyond to help us buy our home. Everything was explained and executed as planned. We even closed earlier than our projected closing date. Jason Kruger and his team are FANTASTIC. Thank you

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Erica E

    April 28, 2020

    very knowledgeable and answered any of my concerns quickly. Amy above and beyond

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Devin N

    April 23, 2020

    We have worked with Jason and Fairway on our original purchase and now refinance. Both times the personal attention and efforts were impressive. Even in the face of the Covid-19 outbreak they kept doing their job and doing it well. Jason is a pleasure to work with. You feel like you have a friend you know in the business and that is a good feeling with all that goes in to buying a home or refinancing. Thanks again. Great experience! Devin

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Joseph F

    April 21, 2020

    The Fairway MC team promptly responded to my questions and helped me work through a unique refinance opportunity.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    William D

    April 21, 2020

    questions were answered in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Thomas K

    April 18, 2020

    Relatively smooth

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Rein B

    April 16, 2020

    Excellent service!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Richard S

    April 2, 2020

    Jason & his team make the needs of clients their top priority & provide next level service to their customers. The level of communication at each step in the mortgage process from pre-approval to closing made us feel as though we were their only clients benefiting from their undivided attention. Timelines & scheduled requirements were met & explanations to questions raised were spot on. The demeanor of the Kruger team reduced a potentially stressful process to a surprisingly pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Elizabeth S

    April 1, 2020

    Many have said that the home purchasing process is very stressful. The people at Fairway support you through every step. They are a great bunch to work with. They are upbeat, helpful and very knowledgeable. The most difficult time I had was finding a house. After that, Fairway made it seemless.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Rae A

    April 1, 2020

    Good communication, clear expectations set.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Joshua K

    March 28, 2020

    Jason was easily reachable and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I highly recommend using Jason and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nicole B

    March 27, 2020

    The communication was wonderful! We knew exactly what was going on and when. We were not left guessing as to what was happening.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Shawn P

    March 20, 2020

    Jason made our refinance a simple and seamless process. We enjoyed working with his team and appreciated their communication and updates throughout the process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Katlynn G

    March 19, 2020

    Jason made everything less stressful and understandable for our first home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Lincoln M

    March 15, 2020

    Everything was wonderful from Jason and Jermey all the way thru the closing officer. Wonderful job all.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Leah J

    March 5, 2020

    Jason explained everything in detail about the entire process and was there for me every step of the way. I appreciate his knowledge and team of people who helped along the way.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Christopher C

    March 5, 2020

    The entire process from initial meeting, quickness of response, and delivery of information that made every step as painless as possible. He, and the entire Fairway group are a pleasure to deal with

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jordan M

    February 27, 2020

    He explained everything to me and made sure that I was aware of the process and everything happening constantly. Also very easy to get ahold of!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kiersten L

    February 10, 2020

    Jason managed to take a tough process and make it quick, easy, and a whole lot less frustrating!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Suk G

    February 3, 2020

    Really friendly, great thing I liked most is he gave 5 important things to do before move in , I found those are very helpful

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Rachel G

    January 31, 2020

    Honestly speaking, the process of buying a house is incredibly annoying and tedious. Through it all, Jason, his brother Jeremy, and the whole team worked together, as well as with us, in getting everything we needed. Answered every question they could and at pretty much any time of the day. They said the whole process would take 35 days and they got it done in 35 days. A great system with a great team. 👍🏻

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tracey R

    January 24, 2020

    I appreciated being updated on every step of the approval process. Jason and his team always made me feel like I was their only client. They were always so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable when answering my questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Marlene W

    January 12, 2020

    no

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Briana F

    January 12, 2020

    We absolutely loved working with the Kruger crew. My husband and I are in full time ministry and were first time home buyers. Not only did we have lots of questions - we were incessant sometimes. Jason and the entire team at Fairway were so helpful, friendly, and incredibly patient with us. Obviously, we could not have purchased a house without them. We would recommend them to all our friends and family and will one day use them again! :)

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Virgil W

    January 10, 2020

    Jason was very nice, very knowledgeable/professional

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michelle G

    December 25, 2019

    Everyone was so prompt in responding and helpful with questions and guidance. A BIG shout out to Sara for all her help getting whatever piece of new info to help answer red flags!! I couldn't have felt more cared for throughout the whole process. Jason, Jeremy and Sara - thank you for your kindness, care and professional positivity!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jeffrey S

    December 25, 2019

    Speed and communication. To have a mortgage go through at my pace was ridiculously quick and not only did the team get me out of a horrible HOA but into a familiar community and area where home feels like home. Jason and Jeremy hit a grandslam homerun.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Gary J

    December 17, 2019

    Good communication about things that needed to be done. Everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brian B

    December 9, 2019

    Treated me like part of the family. Very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. No question was too small for them to answer. Awesome Team!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Uriah G

    November 27, 2019

    Jason Jeremy Sara this whole team is amazing best ever thank you so much for being on your A game.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Shae C

    November 22, 2019

    Jason and his team were great, especially through my first home buying experience! Always had open communication and got things done quickly and efficiently! Would definitely recommend fairway!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kirt H

    November 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Samantha J

    November 19, 2019

    Thank you for a very smooth and fantastic experience!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Joshua L

    November 15, 2019

    Couldn't have asked for a better team.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Hayley W

    November 11, 2019

    From start to finish my husband and I were so happy with Jason and the entire team at Fairway. They went above and beyond to help us finance our first home. They made an overwhelming experience not feel so stressful and always answered all of our questions along the way.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sean H

    November 11, 2019

    The process with Jason and his team was seamless from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jeremy L

    November 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kristin S

    November 1, 2019

    Jason Kruger and the Fairway team helped to make our dream of owning a home a reality. We started our house buying experience with a different lender whose incompetency nearly cost us our home. As a result, we decided to take a chance and change lenders mid-stream. We made the change to Fairway and Jason and his team worked miracles! They helped us to overcome our obstacles and close within a VERY short timeline. We will always be grateful for Jason's help and expertise!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jill D

    October 30, 2019

    Jason and his team made the process so easy, it was amazing. They were prompt, courteous and always kept me updated. Super nice, friendly staff. I highly recommend! Oh and their rates are fantastic as well!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Marissa L

    October 28, 2019

    Everyone is truly working to get you the very best mortgage possible. They are friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. They communicate well and are accessible. Fabulous people!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sara M

    October 19, 2019

    From start to finish, Jeremy, Jason and their entire team were amazing. They were helpful, they kept me informed every step of the way and we’re always available to answer any question or concern I had. I can’t say it enough what all around great guys you two are. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Timothy B

    October 17, 2019

    Excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Joseph F

    October 17, 2019

    Ability to e-sign made document requests quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jayme P

    October 17, 2019

    Jason was great! Always a fast response and made the process very easy!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jance R

    October 15, 2019

    Jason and his team always made me feel like a priority.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sofie M

    September 30, 2019

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Samantha P

    September 28, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Thomas Y

    September 25, 2019

    Jason did everything quickly and kept me well informed as to what was happening throughout the entire process. Great people to work with and excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Benjamin H

    September 25, 2019

    Jason and Jeremy were so attentive to our financing needs, they kept in constant contact with me. Daily conversations if I needed. I would trust them with my families needs anytime. They go above and beyond, they would call me on evenings, weekends, didn't matter. Good honest, hardworking family.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Dominic G

    September 23, 2019

    Made me feel welcome and always kept me updated

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Justin H

    September 23, 2019

    Fast and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Timothy S

    September 23, 2019

    Great Communication. Very Transparent with what was happening with the loan and mortgage process. Advised on different options we could make. Works long hours, available late at night when needed.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brigid W

    September 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Daniel S

    September 17, 2019

    Jason and Jeremy were excellent to work with! I tend to ask a lot of questions and they answered all of them and didn’t skip a beat. You guys are great and I wouldn’t have you change a thing !

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Larry M

    September 16, 2019

    Better than any other agency I attempted to work with, while buying my house. Took all the stress out of home buying

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ed A

    September 16, 2019

    Jason was extremely helpful at every step. He was much cheaper at closing and got me a better rate than another major lender who specializes in quick mortgages. I saved thousands over the quoted estimate from said major lender. Jason was easy to reach and when I did miss him, he was quick to get back to me. My loan was seamless and closed on time. We could not be happier with our choice of going with Fairway and Jason. Highly recommend him for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    ayutzy3

    September 16, 2019

    Jason was amazing to work with, not only did he help us buy our first home with ease, but he got us preapproved quickly when another loan company let us down and was making the process overly difficult and confusing. Jason, answered any and all questions and communicated clearly and professionally every time!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Willa H

    September 13, 2019

    Very fast and efficient

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Matthew G

    September 10, 2019

    Was easy and professional to deal with, completed the process quickly and efficiently.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ashtyn Y

    September 9, 2019

    Jason made the process very clear and easy for my husband and I. He was able to get us preapproved and all our information in the system within a couple hours of contacting him after we had problems with our previous loan office. He was also very easy to get in touch with and replied to our questions quickly.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Whitney K

    September 7, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Steven G

    September 4, 2019

    You guys were very helpful.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    lindaangelhale

    September 4, 2019

    The entire team at Fairway was absolutely amazing and everyone should know it. This is by far, the best team of professionals we have ever worked with. They are kind, polite, compassionate, passionate about you and getting the job done. They understand what your needs are and meet those goals with the utmost urgency and extreme professionalism! We would never use another lender after this experience! This team is phenomenal!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Susan B

    September 3, 2019

    Very very helpful!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Justin S

    September 3, 2019

    Super easy to deal with, great experience!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Earnie H

    September 2, 2019

    This team of professionals were absolutely amazing. They were not only professional, but pleasant, attentive, paid attention to our concerns, answered our questions faster than I have seen in a mortgage company, had phenomenal attitudes, genuinely cared about what we were looking for and went way above and beyond for us in order to help us find our home. I have never been more impressed in my entire life. These people are the best! I would never consider another after this experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tracy N

    August 28, 2019

    Quick processing. Quick response to any and all questions. The entire Fairway Team was outstanding!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Stefan M

    August 26, 2019

    Constant communication throughout the process. Straight forward explanations of what to expect . Very knowledgeable and helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Vanessa H

    August 21, 2019

    Jason was a great loan officer. He was always available to answer any questions I had. He made my loan process quick and smooth. I am glad I chose him to guide me and help me to purchase my home. He was recommended to me by a good friend and I wouldn’t hesitate to suggest his services to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Matt V

    August 21, 2019

    🤘

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nicholas B

    August 20, 2019

    Overall it was a great experience. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. This was my first time getting a mortgage and they were there every step. Also, their willingness to work with me even after normal business hours helped to get things going and ultimately led to me being able to purchase the house I wanted.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jennifer C

    August 12, 2019

    He made our first experience that did not go so well absolutely amazing he turned everything around and had us approved and what we were looking for and no time we got emails every day about actually what was going on and there were no surprises. We were absolutely delighted about the service that we got and would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Christine H

    August 11, 2019

    They were ALWAYS there, never had to wait for a response. They kept their cool even when I was getting stressed. They kept me updated with lightening speed. I have no suggestions for them as they have Aced this!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brandon O

    August 11, 2019

    Jason and his team did a great job in every aspect. From communication, to making it a smooth process, he did a great job!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Deborah S

    August 9, 2019

    Very pleasant

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Stefanie C

    August 9, 2019

    Everybody I talked with was very professional, polite and very helpful. The process was very simple and easy. Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Shawn H

    August 8, 2019

    Jason and his team were wonderful to deal with. They helped make some very difficult situations as painless as possible. Everything was always explained and they answered never ending questions! I thank you guys so much for everything you did!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Dustin B

    August 7, 2019

    I have worked with Jason and his team on two different home purchases. Both experiences were outstanding. Jason is very good at making the process simple and stress free while providing a breakdown of what financial options best works for your needs. The entire team is very quick to respond to any questions and makes you feel comfortable with something that can sometimes be very overwhelming.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael S

    August 7, 2019

    Very professional as well as friendly and went the extra 10 miles to help us when we needed it!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Erick G

    July 30, 2019

    He made himself available to us and was very patience and clear through the process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nicole M

    July 28, 2019

    Jason answered all my questions and explained everything perfectly. He made the home buying process easy especially for a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sara L

    July 22, 2019

    The process was easy and I was kept informed the whole way.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Marc D

    July 19, 2019

    Communication was great between Jason and us he made the process of buying a house great for us.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Madison M

    July 6, 2019

    Jason was very friendly and efficient. He answered all questions we had and made the process less intimidating. The whole team working on our loan was amazing and we are very grateful for all of them.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Cheryl H

    July 3, 2019

    Everything went well

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Justin D

    July 3, 2019

    Great service! Great communication! They were by far the best of the 3 lenders I was working with. They Worked diligently to make sure I closed on time. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Elvira C

    July 3, 2019

    Fairway is a team of professionals and quality people which provide quality service. They will make your loan approval process go smooth and stress free by providing great communication and helping you step by step on your way to success. My experience with them was excellent and I recommend them to everyone because they are THE BEST.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Lisa T

    July 3, 2019

    Jason was so informative throughout the whole process and made everything so easy. He is such a pleasure to work with and we would definitely recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Todd T

    July 1, 2019

    Jason was very attentive and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Danielle B

    June 26, 2019

    They always made me feel like they had my best interest at heart and they were always very patient with me. Took the time to explain everything to me!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Marilyn O

    June 24, 2019

    Jason is prompt with documentation and very professional to work with. I have worked several deals with him and look forward to doing so again.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jacqueline T

    June 23, 2019

    Jason was great to work with and got us the results we needed in a very timely manner. His whole team was great to work with as well!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ashley S

    June 22, 2019

    Jason was extremely knowledgeable about our situation and very patient to our many questions!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Elizabeth H

    June 18, 2019

    Jason was amazing through the whole process. He even worked with us on multiple weekends to make sure our paperwork was in order to get our dream house. He answered all of our questions so quickly and thoroughly. Would highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nancy O

    June 16, 2019

    I was able to relax after jason joined the team who handled the sale of our house. Will recommend him in the future!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jordan W

    June 12, 2019

    He is down to earth, real, and helpful. I appreciated his help throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kyle G

    June 6, 2019

    Easy to understand information, prompt replies to questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    James Y

    June 1, 2019

    Very helpful throughout the process. Answered all my questions promptly and always kept me in the loop.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    James L

    May 31, 2019

    Friendly service

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Aaron L

    May 29, 2019

    It was great based on the prompt service and the willingness to adjust to our change in plans. We were updated with every step of the process and had answers to our questions almost immediately. Great service!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Konrad S

    May 29, 2019

    Jason was very informative and answered any question that I had. Buying our house went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Andrea S

    May 25, 2019

    Easy to talk to and always willing to answer any silly questions we had.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Zachary H

    May 24, 2019

    I really appreciated the ability to contact Jason via text. My fiance and I work quite often and we can't really make time to make phone calls, so the ability to text Jason on our own time was very helpful. Also he was just super friendly and put up with us asking dumb questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sheila L

    May 23, 2019

    Such fast responses when asking questions. Worked fast to get our loan moved along quickly. Were always nice and willing to further explain anything we didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Anna B

    May 22, 2019

    Jason was fantastic! He answered any questions we had, was easy to work with, and kept us up to date on everything having to do with our home loan. We would definitely recommend him especially if you are a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jason B

    May 21, 2019

    Through the entire process I felt informed of everything! The digital processes made the whole process smooth and stress free! Thanks team!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Rachael R

    May 20, 2019

    Jason made it very personable as if he were a close friend or family member.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Andrew B

    May 20, 2019

    Good communication from the Fairway team throughout the process. Quick response on any calls or questions that were made. Helped us get a fantastic rate and more importantly helped us understand the process & associated costs (very important for 1st time buyers).

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Anna M

    May 20, 2019

    Jason bent over backwards to make things work for us, and when it finally did, he was on the ball. We closed very quickly which made us and the sellers very happy!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Chad G

    May 17, 2019

    Jason answered all of my questions and clarified the process in real time.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jeffrey F

    May 17, 2019

    I have heard horror stories about the loan process when buying a house. Jason and his team made everything easy and the entire process was seamless. Thanks for making our first home buying experience a pleasant one!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Karli B

    May 17, 2019

    Kind and friendly always helpful

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael S

    May 14, 2019

    The overall process was easy and painless. Couldn't of asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Emily C

    May 13, 2019

    Jason was super easy to work with and doing most things with my phone made it super convenient. The process was very easy.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Thaddeus D

    May 10, 2019

    Being Extremely helpful and informative and making everything with purchasing a home a very pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Trevor M

    May 8, 2019

    I was always contacted by Jason ask how we were doing and letting us know what we needed to move forward,it kept us on track and moved us along very smooth with the loan.I really enjoyed having all the help from him and would definitely refer others to him!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Timothy P

    May 7, 2019

    Jason has been extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was always available for a phone call when necessary and did a great job of explaining everything in detail. I have already referred my sister and will be referring anyone else looking for a lender to him.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sharalyn V

    May 5, 2019

    I was very unfamiliar and intimidated by the whole home buying process. Your company took any bit of uncertainty I had and helped me clearly understand what was currently happening and what to expect, every step of the way. Thank you SO much! I will recommend and team up with you again in the future 🙂

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Yojharis A

    May 4, 2019

    Jason make the experience so smooth and easy , I would always recommended him to my friends , coworkers and family , thanks for such a pleasure and easy experience

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael E

    May 3, 2019

    Jason was very easy to work with , he had communication with me and he answered all my questions. He personally made my experience more enjoyable even when I had many issues with his processor Sara her communication skills were poor however Jason resolved these issues and took extra time to work through things with me.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Lisa W

    May 3, 2019

    Smoothest loan process I have ever experienced.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Melissa M

    May 1, 2019

    Jason and the team at Fairway were very supportive helping me navigate through the first time home buying process. Everything was explained clearly and communicated in a timely manner. The whole team was available anytime I had questions with prompt responses. I would definitely recommend Jason to anyone considering buying a home!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Matthew C

    April 30, 2019

    - Availability and timelines of Communication - The APP / esigning - Clear explanations - Keeping process on track without issues in a tight timeline

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nicole A

    April 30, 2019

    I will recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Taylor D

    April 30, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Branislav M

    April 30, 2019

    They did outstanding job!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Justin E

    April 29, 2019

    Jason and Jeremy helped me make a nearly impossible goal of buying a house at the age of 21 possible. They were able and willing to understand my weird income situation, which was an added challenge. They jumped through so many hoops to make this feat possible for me and I am incredibly grateful. They always answered my phone calls or got back to me as soon as possible. They were incredibly thorough through the process. They are good people and will do whatever they can to get you in your home.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Melissa M

    April 29, 2019

    As a first time buyer, Jason was prompt and professional taking time to explain the lending process to me. He was very supportive!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Paul E

    April 26, 2019

    Excellent communication and patience!!! Jason was very prompt and helpful with all aspects when it came to purchasing a home!!! If I ever buy another home I will call Jason first.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jeremy H

    April 24, 2019

    Jason was awesome to work with. This was my first experience with obtaining a home mortgage so naturally I had a lot of questions. Jason was eager to help throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jacob B

    April 23, 2019

    Jason and his team provide timely responses to questions and are great about communicating how the loan process works. He also never made us feel like a question was inadequate. Instead, he went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable with all of the information offered.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Anna C

    April 23, 2019

    Jason and his team were amazing! They were responsive and walked us through the entire process. Being a second time home buyer I know how cumbersome this process can be but with the Kruger team it was quick and seamless. We have already recommended Fairway and will do so in the future.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kyle E

    April 18, 2019

    Very good with communication great problem solving skills excellent at giving information and wished me a happy birthday

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Rocky P

    April 17, 2019

    Thank you for all your help in making this happen for my family.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Staci W

    April 10, 2019

    My husband and I just had the pleasure working with Jason Kruger and his amazing team! WE EVEN CLOSED EARLY!!! They made buying our 1st home so easy. Jason is a excellent communicator and always returned our phone calls and emails. He has a wonderful personality and we really enjoyed working with him. I would recommend him to any friend and family member!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Joshua K

    April 9, 2019

    Jason made the whole process easier. He communicated everything we needed to know and was easily reachable. We would recommend going through Jason and Fairway for any first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Phillip N

    April 8, 2019

    1) Positive personal communication 2) Efficient & immediately responsive to my questions about the loan process. 3) Attention to deal

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Zachary K

    April 5, 2019

    Jason was very helpful through the whole process, gave us great advice on what to do, and did not hesitate to get things taken care of. If we find ourselves looking for another house in the future, we will certainly be using Jason again.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Rita M

    April 2, 2019

    Jason is easy to work and explains everything to you in detail.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Liliya K

    March 27, 2019

    Thank you for being very pleasent to work with!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Erik S

    March 26, 2019

    Jason and his team were amazing to work with. Got us through the mortgage process quickly and were constantly communicating with updates. Can't recommend them enough!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Colby B

    March 23, 2019

    Jason was always there to answer and questions we had . He got back to us so quickly . He did everything he could to get us the best loan for us . He was so personable and made the whole home buying experience so easy knowing that he was there for us.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Erik S

    March 23, 2019

    Great service very quick and communication was great.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brittney J

    March 18, 2019

    I really enjoyed working with Jeremy and Jason. They were great and made everything so smooth. I really appreciated all they have done for me. My business will always be with them. Thank you guys so much. You have an amazing team!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Alex N

    March 7, 2019

    Jason provided a great amount of help throughout the whole process. He always kept in contact with Ashley and I, even when he didn’t need anything from us and was just checking in and giving updates. Very helpful

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ashley S

    March 7, 2019

    Jason and the Fairway Team were wonderful, the process couldn’t have gone any smoother!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    AshleySmith0438

    March 6, 2019

    Jason and the Fairway Team were wonderful, the process couldn’t have gone any smoother! I would recommend them to anyone, they guided me through the entire process. The staff was friendly and very helpful!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Buccanon C

    March 2, 2019

    Team was prompt, explained everything well and they were always available

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jennilee W

    March 1, 2019

    Jason and his team made my lending experience go from a nightmare to a dream. I came to him because my current lender was not meeting my expectations. Jason exceeded them. He made this process so easy and simple. If I ever need any finance services in the future, I will definitely reach out to him. I would highly recommend him to anyone!! I wish I would've had him from the beginning!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Dennis B

    February 28, 2019

    Guidance through every step of process

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Bruno M

    February 26, 2019

    Communication was very good and things went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Rhiannon B

    February 20, 2019

    I cannot say enough how AMAZING Jason Krugar and his team have been during the recent purchase of my home! Jason’s communication,quick responses and patience with me were incredible! I have already referred him to several of my friends and will continue to do so in the future ..Jason truly is THE BEST!!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brody T

    February 19, 2019

    Jason was great to work with. He was very personable and understanding since it was my first time being a home buyer. He communicated very well and was prompt with any information needed. I will refer anyone interested in looking to buy a home to Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Chase C

    February 11, 2019

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jennifer B

    January 29, 2019

    Jason makes the loan process almost seem enjoyable. He is very kind and will patiently guide you through every step of the process. I would recommend him to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kimberly W

    January 25, 2019

    Communication with the whole team was the best... They emailed me every step that was happening. I will recommend this group to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Donald S

    January 19, 2019

    Jason & Fairway were able to close my loan in less than 3 weeks, which included 2 holidays - Christmas and New Years !! Fantastic performance !!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Lauren G

    December 31, 2018

    Jason was available to answer any and all of our questions (even ones that weren’t his job). He went above and beyond in every area.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Timmy M

    December 30, 2018

    Professionalism timelines and ability to complete business on time.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Alana N

    December 20, 2018

    Jason was incredibly quick and informative. His process and the app made home buying very simple.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Barry N

    December 19, 2018

    communication

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Hayden J

    December 13, 2018

    Service was quick and courteous.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jamie B

    November 20, 2018

    Did a great job making sure I closed on time. Thanks Again!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Justine W

    November 12, 2018

    Jason and his team were great. They came through for us on our dream home when we didn't think we'd be able to get it.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jonathan D

    November 11, 2018

    Jason was fast and helpful every step of the way. I can’t say enough good things about him and his team. After getting the run around from another company working with Jason was like a breath of fresh air!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Veronica K

    November 11, 2018

    Jason and his team provided timely updates, were easy to work with, and were always there to answer my questions. We needed to close out of town and also had to change our date due to business travel - the team was flexible, working with the title company to help us close quickly and without a hitch. Thanks for a great experience!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Barry R

    November 9, 2018

    The all around experience was great! Everyone was very nice and professional!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    David J

    October 26, 2018

    I know you guys worked your tails off to get everything done. Great job!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sheri S

    October 26, 2018

    Jason was warm, friendly and supportive throughout the process. Not only was he was knowledgeable and professional he was patient receptive to all our question and concerns. He really helped us from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ivy W

    October 26, 2018

    Jason Kruger made my home buying experience stress free and smooth!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Drew D

    October 23, 2018

    Everything went smoothly and he worked well with to help get all the information they needed

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Nicole R

    October 19, 2018

    Very friendly and efficient

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brian B

    October 18, 2018

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brianna S

    September 27, 2018

    I am beyond thankful for the hard work you put into helping me get the house I love!! You are a miracle worker and I’ll be sure to recommend you to anyone!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Staci L

    September 25, 2018

    Jason did a really nice job on keeping us updated throughout the entire process. In the beginning we weren't entirely sure whether we want to buy land and build a house, or buy an existing house, but he was always willing to tell us the differences and give insight where it was needed. We had tons of questions and rather than sending an email to explain, he would always pick up the phone and call, which I found to be better communication between us. We really appreciated his time and knowledge!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Janie N

    September 24, 2018

    Jason was very helpful explaining the mortgage process for me. He found the right loan for me and let me know I was eligible for the down payment grant, which I wouldn’t have known about. Made purchasing a home so much less stressful! He was also available to answer my questions any time ! He also returned calls/ emails promptly. I will definitely refer to him

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jennifer S

    September 22, 2018

    When we made the offer on our house and it was accepted. Jason and the fairway crew were on the ball with getting everything in motion! I always knew what was going on, the app. made it even easier to know what was going on and to get the documents they needed to them really fast!. Thank you Jason and the Fairway crew for all your hard work to get my loan closed as fast asad you did! I couldn't ask for a better company to have process my mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jasmine C

    September 22, 2018

    The team is what really did it for us. Sara Cross saved us. She went above and beyond when no one else knew what to do. Everyone was great. We were approved pretty quick. They worked hard and fast. I'm glad we found them.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ryan L

    September 21, 2018

    Jason was very attentive and worked very hard to make our home purchase experience quick and painless. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    David C

    September 20, 2018

    Jason was very help and very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Steven A

    September 15, 2018

    The communication line was awesome, Jason and his team were very supportive and helpful, they communicated very clearly on how the process works and what all expectations would be from both sides.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tina L

    September 7, 2018

    Communication. Jason and Jeremy were great communicators making me feel confident they were committed to the process being successful at each step. If I had a question, they answered me in a timely manner. I would recommend Jason and Jeremy with confidence.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Dana H

    September 4, 2018

    Great help at all times

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Gregory A

    September 2, 2018

    Jason and his team did an awesome job. They kept me well informed through the whole process and always got back to us promptly.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jason T

    August 16, 2018

    From start to finish, the entire process was fast and easy. There were no suprises and we knew exactly what to expect.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brian H

    August 14, 2018

    Very professional and courteous! Always answered my questions in a timely manner!! Very nice to work with!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Lacey S

    August 14, 2018

    so personable and very helpful throughout the whole process! I was a first time home buyer and they made me feel at ease the entire time!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Barbara G

    August 12, 2018

    Jeremy !! Did a great job could not of done anything better as a team member you could not find a bett fit!! Also Sara is excellent knows her stuff!! I am very pleased with the professionalism and my new home....thanks to all who helped me.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kevin R

    August 11, 2018

    The constant support and communication from the Kruger team made the loan process easy and seamless.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sondra N

    August 11, 2018

    Jason, Jeremy and their entire team guide you through the entire process. They are thorough, available, and always willing to help.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    rcoachgms

    August 11, 2018

    The constant support and communication from the Kruger team made the loan process easy and seamless. From the beginning of the process, the team members were very helpful in what documents that we needed to collect to then explaining the process throughout. Jason constantly would email us with reminders on many of the dos and don'ts as well during the process. I would recommend this group to anyone who needs a home loan.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Annette S

    August 5, 2018

    Jason Kruger is essential for any self-employed clients. I completely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Daniel J

    August 5, 2018

    Jason’s willingness to answer all my questions quickly and at any point of that day. Hard to find that kind of service anywhere.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Andrew D

    July 31, 2018

    Jason was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions timely and made my wife and I feel comfortable during the process. I will absolutely recommend his services to my friends and family. First Class!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Lindsay Q

    July 27, 2018

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jenny M

    July 21, 2018

    My experience with Jason and Jeremy Krueger was phenomenal. From the very first phone call with them, I felt that I was treated as top priority. I was always kept in the loop about everything. All phone calls were returned within one hour and any questions or needs I had were taken care of promptly. As a first time homebuyer, I felt that the Kruegers went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything going on and felt supported through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tina M

    July 18, 2018

    Jason made this process a joy again after being told no by another lender. We thought we lost the house and Jason swooped it to save the day! 100% pleases with out experience with him!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tara A

    July 17, 2018

    Jason looked for grants that I qualified for and helped tell me what I could do to get the best overall deal on my loan without me having to ask.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sharon M

    July 16, 2018

    Jason and His team at Fairway Now Mortgage is beyond amazing. Their attention to details is impeccable. They are friendly yet professional. They make the client feel at ease in the crazy home buying journey!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Harry L

    July 10, 2018

    Super overall experience. Great communication. Jeremy was fantastic. He really worked hard and he was so pleasant.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Sarah C

    July 3, 2018

    Jason was pleasant, flexible, and Communicated well the different aspects of the paperwork required to buy house. His company and himself were very easy to work with and I would recommend them highly

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    TinaMarsh3

    July 1, 2018

    Jason and his team are quick, efficient, and such a pleasure to work with! We got burned by another lender and Fairway told us another option to go with and got us our house in time to not lose it! Can’t thank everyone here enough!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Marilyn O

    June 26, 2018

    I was so impressed with his speed of getting my letter of prior authorization . Communication skills are outstanding

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michelle K

    June 23, 2018

    Fast, friendly, and very helpful!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Michael M

    June 22, 2018

    Jason was polite, professional, courteous and always made himself available if I needed assistance or clarification

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Marissa Y

    June 20, 2018

    Jason and the team were very helpful through the whole process which helped us to get everything done as soon as possible. They were very quick to answer questions as well! They made this a great first time experience for us!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Stephen W

    June 12, 2018

    Jason and his staff were phenomenal. Their communication, follow up, and clarity throughout the whole process was incredibly helpful. I can’t thank them enough!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Cynthia Y

    June 10, 2018

    Jason answered all of my questions and kept me informed of all of my options. It was a pleasure working with Jason and the Fairway team.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ann W

    June 8, 2018

    Jason was there thru out the whole process and answered all of the questions no matter how trivial. He was available day and night and no question was stupid. Thanks Jason for holding our hand thru this experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Maria T

    June 5, 2018

    Jason and his team were VERY helpful with all of my crazy questions. If I had a question, it was answered extremely quick. Everyone was thorough and explained everything in detail. I asked A LOT of questions and I never felt like I was “annoying” or had “stupid questions”. Everyone was very friendly and I reccomend this team to anyone who is going through this process. Jason made my husband and I feel very confident in the process. He is very relatable and genuine. We loved our services! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Blake H

    June 4, 2018

    Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made buying a home easier!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Timothy M

    June 2, 2018

    Jason and his team were there for us every step of the way. Made our loan process easy and stress free

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    mkohli411

    June 1, 2018

    Jason and his team did an amazing job providing financing for our new home. They were extremely efficient and were always available to answer questions. Jason makes sure to get the best financing possible for his clients. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Anthony C

    May 27, 2018

    Jason and his crew were very professional, friendly and extremely organized. I received constant updates and communication so I knew everything that was happenning. The loan process was very quick with no confusion--they explained everything to me . Awesome people! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kara Z

    May 26, 2018

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ryan S

    May 22, 2018

    Great communication and made everything easy to understand because home loans can be very confusing to the average person. I highly recommended the Kruger team for taking the time and getting to know me and making the whole experience easy and as quick as possible

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Elisabeth W

    May 19, 2018

    So personable and on top of things!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jennifer M

    May 19, 2018

    Very helpful. Make the process easy and got me a much better deal that the large bank I originally planned to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Scott W

    May 14, 2018

    Dealing with Jason was a great experience. He and his team were very easy and going, thorough and a pleasure to work with. They were able to work with my schedule and made our transaction seamless...

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Holly H

    May 14, 2018

    Very easy process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Benjamin F

    May 9, 2018

    great service. very helpful

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    James W

    May 8, 2018

    Jason and his team worked fast and were extremely efficient. We received emails through every step of the loan process and were very pleased with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Ian H

    May 4, 2018

    Best company I’ve ever worked with. Jason answered every question I came up with no matter how small or meaningless! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Will be giving his name to my sister and parents when they are ready to buy!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jacob T

    May 4, 2018

    Every one worked hard to get me pre approved and to get the house

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Mark A

    May 3, 2018

    There was excellent communication throughout the process; there was never a point where I was unsure of what to do and felt like I couldn't get an answer with a simple phone call or email.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Kara P

    May 2, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Everything was A plus!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Tammy D

    May 1, 2018

    I want to thank everyone at fairway mortgage for everything that was done for me to get me my home

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Brittney J

    May 1, 2018

    Jason made me feel like I was his only customer. Always quick to respond when I had questions. He made sure that the information given to me was up-to-date and accurate, which didn't always happen with other loan officers I've used in the past. Will be highly recommending him to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Jonathan M

    May 1, 2018

    Jason and his team blew me away with the speed and quality they worked with. This was my first home purchase without the use of an agent and Jason and his team helped me navigate the process from pre-approval, working with my title company, to close.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Robert T

    April 30, 2018

    Jason and his team( Jeremy , Sara and Jason) at Fairway Mortgage made the whole process as easy and quick as possible. They hit the closing date and I paid out exactly what they told me I would...no hidden fees or added costs. From my pre-approval letter to the day of closing it all went very smoothly! Thank you to all that helped! Sincerely, Rob Triplett

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Frank S

    April 30, 2018

    Very helpful through the whole mortgage process. Would recommend and use again if needed!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    tkostich31

    March 1, 2018

    I had the pleasure of working with Jason Kruger. He and his staff were terrific. When I was looking at homes I could actually call and talk to Jason to see if we could make the amount work while I was still in the showing. His staff, Sara, was also available to assist whenever I had a question. They also have an ap that lets you see where you are in the process, send information, or receive info. This was without a doubt, the easiest time I have ever had making any kind of major purchase. I would recommend Jason to everyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    murtauk

    March 1, 2018

    Jason and his team went above and beyond. They were so patient and extremely knowledgable about the process. They ensured that we had everything we needed with clear direction and lots of patience, helping us put our best foot forward. they were so thorough and prepared that we closed a week earlier than expected making the whole process take 3 weeks. That in itself is great but the fact that we were in a different state and never met his team face to face should be more than enough proof that they are superstars.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    dawnvanscoy3

    March 1, 2018

    Jason and his team were exceptional and friendly! They went over and above what I expected. They were fast and answered all my questions immediately. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    randy t

    December 1, 2017

    Jason and his team were unbelievable they took care of everything just like they said they would. They made the home buying experience super easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance. If you want to no hassle home buying experience then you need to call Jason

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    chesnic3

    July 1, 2017

    Jason and his team were helpful and answered all our questions and any concerns we had. He walked us through the process step by step and answered all our needs in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    kd187512

    June 1, 2017

    Mr. Kruger did a wonderful job working with myself and my husband (both first time homebuyers) he was available anytime and very friendly when speaking to him in person and on the phone. Mr. Kruger knew a lot about getting loans and even got us involved in some special programs for first time homebuyers that we did not know existed.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    ccundiff72

    June 1, 2017

    I highly recommend Jason and the Fairway team. I'm a first time buyer and they made my purchase simple and trouble free.. I absolutely felt they had my best interest at heart and helped me understand every step we took before we took it. Great job.. Great team!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    bstevenson1969

    March 1, 2017

    Great experience! Extremely helpful, did everything they could to help us professionally! We love our new home! Did not expect the process to go so smooth.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    Amber F

    January 1, 2017

    Super easy transaction. I could do most everything online to submit documents. Readily available, responds quickly. Also: straight and to the point on what I needed to do in order to get on track to be able to get my credit score to where I needed to be.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    tah41

    May 4, 2016

    Jason(and all of the people at Fairway) was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He made the home-buying process as simple and easy as something like that could be.We would definitely recommend Jason and Fairway to family and friends who might be in the market to start looking for a house in the Cuyahoga Falls area. Thanks Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    brianayers13

    May 3, 2016

    My fiance and I would highly recommend Jason Kruger and his team to anyone looking to purchase their next home! Jason and his team were very helpful, they were quick in responding to our questions, and we're very knowledgeable. We could not have asked for a better experience going through this process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    asoohey

    April 29, 2016

    When I initially started the “House” process others told me how stressed out I would be, how much work it really was, etc based upon their experiences with other Mortgage Companies. Me being a first time home buyer, I was full of emotions and honestly, I enjoyed every step of it. Jason was amazing to work with from the very beginning. I remember calling him multiple times to ask the same question over and over. He never hesitated to answer it. Even after his job was done, and I had the keys in hand he called to congratulate me and to ask how closing went, etc. I’ve already recommend him to a few others and I will continue to do so in the future. Awesome experience all around!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user6755662

    April 25, 2016

    Jason is very inviting and easy to work with. He explains all options in detail to help find the best fit for his clients. Especially helpful for first time home buyers like myself!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    vikingin2005

    April 20, 2016

    Jason served as our loan officer on a high value home purchase with a large plot of land. Our loan was more complicated than most and Jason did a fantastic job of navigating through the process. He set up multiple loans for us and somehow managed to close early which was nothing short of a miracle. Working with Jason was like working with a friend in the business. He was always available for questions or concerns. I am a client that is relatively hard to please and I couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user6732873

    April 18, 2016

    Working with Jason was a great experience. He was very accommodating to my special circumstances and extremely responsive. He answered all my questions very clearly and made the entire process stress-free. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    mmfelcyn2

    April 17, 2016

    Jason was very helpful, friendly, and organized. He was able to easily take us through everything that we needed to do step by step. He was easy to get in touch with and was always eager to answer our questions.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    mmfelcyn

    April 15, 2016

    Jason was extremely helpful all the way through the whole process. He saved us a ton of money and made absolutely sure we got the best deal possible! He has always been prompt with phone calls and emails and I never felt like we were just a number or dollar sign to him and his staff. I would use them again in a heart beat and would recommend him to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    bdewitt82

    April 5, 2016

    Jason was awesome to deal with! He was very straight-forward and came out of the gate with the best offer when compared to two other popular lenders. His rates and terms we're easily the best I could find. He was easy to get a hold of and answered questions very quickly - even during non-business hours. His team stuck with us through the closing process and explained everything very thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    sbear21

    March 28, 2016

    Jason did a wonderful job for helping us secure a mortgage loan. He understood our unique circumstances and was prompt in answering all of our questions. I would highly recommend Jason!!!! Thank you so much! Linda and Greg Hahn.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user6666824

    September 17, 2015

    Jason explains the whole mortgage process in easy to understand terms. He is someone you can really trust in an industry that can be very confusing and overwhelming. He is fast and efficient which is key when locking in rates, etc.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user6926928

    September 15, 2015

    Jason Kruger is a very impressive tenured professional. He was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and efficient. Jason fought for us to get us the best rate possible as nobody else was able to compete with him. He was able to close our loan flawlessly through underwriting in 2 weeks. I would recommend Jason to anyone who is need of his services. He was able to walk my wife and I through the loan process step by step, updating us every day on the progress of our loan. Jason went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and confident that we were in great hands. I will only work with Jason and his team moving forward and will recommend him to all friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user9168141

    September 14, 2015

    From Start, well before i choose to go with Jason with Fairway he help me a first time home buyer out with a lot of info. But he made sure it wasn't information overload. Great experience have already recommended and will do so for all of my friends!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    zuser20140505142205360

    September 14, 2015

    Jason was very very friendly. If we ever buy a house again we'll definitely go back and work with him. He was very knowledgeable and ***always*** got back to us as soon as possible. He made this process go very easy and smooth. We'd definitely recommend him to any of our family and friends for a mortgage loan! Absolutely a great experience. He had a great personality making all the paperwork easier instead of 'lets just get down to business sign this and be done'. Trust me I asked a billion questions and he took the time to explain them until I felt comfortable.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    jmorris475

    September 14, 2015

    My experience with Jason at fairway mortgage was excellent in every aspect. He was very prompt and knowledgable. He was very helpful throughout the whole transaction.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user2055784

    May 4, 2015

    Jason was professional, available, and was able to 'get the job done'. Thank you! I had a difficult loan, due to an additional appraisal being needed. Everything was pushed back a week. However, everything was completed and worked out.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    jcboyd83

    March 16, 2015

    Great guy to work with. Very personable and knowledgeable. I was a first time home buyer and he was very patient working with me and attempted to make me aware of the home buying process. I Highly recommended Kruger!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    bradweckesser

    March 14, 2015

    Very fast and efficient. Our loan was processed and approved in about 2 weeks. Jason was quick to reach out with information available and was very fast to respond to any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    vikonic

    March 13, 2015

    Extremely helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Great ability to resolve any problems that may arise. Would highly recommend to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    jdmooreo7

    June 18, 2013

    Jason was great to work with. I reached out to him as I was putting my previous property on the market and we started to work together to ensure I would be looking for houses that were well within my budget and target payment range. Jason was able to easily explain the various mortgage options and help me select the best for me and my family. Not to mention, being under the gun Jason was able to get my loan closed in less than 30 days!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user2034399

    June 5, 2013

    Jason and his staff went above and beyond for me throughout the whole loan process. I used a VA loan and the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5, is because I closed shortly after my original closing date (2 days). The VA loan process is slightly more involved than a conventional loan and all parties involved i.e Jason, the underwriter, my Realtor and the sellers Realtor, were slightly under-educated when it came to this loan. Jason was very prompt minus a time or two and very friendly and certainly confident in his work. I was able to get pre-approved for my loan within a couple hours after Jason received all of my personal and financial information and Jason will meet with you and educate you on all aspects of the loan and home buying process. If you are a first time home buyer, this is definitely the guy you want to call.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    joshbennett1212

    April 24, 2013

    This was my first mortgage, and I was a little nervous going in and wasn't sure what to expect. Jason helped me out every step of the way and made the whole experience easy for me. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user5270934

    April 15, 2013

    Jason was very helpful in getting the lowest interest loan for our new house purchase. He was both thorough and responsive. He rpsonde in a timely manner to both emails and phone calls. He was also present at the signing of the final documents to help with any questions we might have.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user7205280

    April 11, 2013

    It was a great experience working with Jason for both us and our real estate agent. Very proffecional approach and prompt communication. He helped us find the most desirable loan option with a great rate and was with us during each step of the approval process.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user64188086

    April 11, 2013

    Jason helped my wife and I through every step of the process and answered all of our questions along the way. It was our first refinance and Jason made it convenient and easy even with our busy work schedules. He was always available for a phone call or email and was very knowledgeable in all aspects of refinancing. I will definitely be recommending Jason to my friends and family looking to purchase or refinance. The overall experience was an A+!!

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user933744

    April 4, 2013

    Mr. Kruger was very helpful to me in obtaining my loan. I had contacted a bank/lender by referral and the individual was unprofessional and not very knowledgeable and I felt as if I was inconveniencing him. Upon my first contact with Mr. Kruger, his genuine professionalism set me at ease with the entire process. He walked me through step-by-step. He kept me informed and answered every question I had along the way and turned what was becoming a bad experience into a happy occasion.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user0772883

    March 29, 2013

    It all started with a phone call, we just started looking at houses and Jason just so happened to call us. He told us exactly what we needed to hear. ( still dont know how he got are number)In the first five minutes of talking to him we knew we were doing business with him. He is very knowledgable and knows the business well. You can get financed anywhere but you always end up picking who you like. thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user9020856

    March 12, 2013

    Home buying is a stressful time for anyone. Jason made the whole process very simple. He was very upfront with what was needed and explained any question I had. Any time I needed him, he was just a phone call away. I would recommend him to any one of my friends and family! Great overall experience.

  • Reviews for Jason Kruger

    user6890385

    February 6, 2013

    It was a pleasure working with Jason, he made us feel comfortable and confident that we were getting the best deal. He is very knowledgable and and provided is with world class service.